top of page
  • Richard Nash

Tremor

Updated: Jun 4, 2021

I go through stages of ebb and flow with my Right hand function. Recently I have had a more noticeable tremor (noticeable to me at least), and it makes painting more challenging. Especially straight lines. So choosing to paint aTudor building is a good exercise in concentration, but you can always make allowances for some historical wobbles in the architecture. This is my attempt at Grange Court, a building in my home town. Built around 1633, it used to be a Market House and was moved from its original site in Broad Street to The Grange in the 1850’s. It was a private residence for a while but now is a civic building. It’s a handsome place, I think you can get married there now.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page